Staff


Our Team


General Manager
Michael Cochran
mcochran@canoaranchgolfclub.com



Director of Golf
Tournament/Events
Darren Cohen
dcohen@canoaranchgolfclub.com
tournaments@canoaranchgolfclub.com

Controller
Wendy Cochran
wbrown@canoaranchgolfclub.com
accounting@canoaranchgolfclub.com

Food and Beverage Manager
Grill on the Green
Lynn Greenes
lgreenes@canoaranchgolfclub.com

Food and Beverage Manager
Abrego Bar & Grill
Bethany Hardy
bhardy@canoaranchgolfclub.com

Executive Chef
Alex Duran
aduran@canoaranchgolfclub.com

Memberships
Claudette Grandbois
membership@canoaranchgolfclub.com

Merchandising
Karen Hagen Poore
merchandise@canoaranchgholfclub.com

Superintendent
Chad DeKorte
cdekorte@canoaranchgolfclub.com

Canoa Ranch Assistant Superintendent
Arturo Castro

Torres Blancas Assistant Superintendent
Ivan Ramirez